Skip to main content Skip to site navigation

Board Member Divisions


EMWD’s five elected board members each represent a defined geographic division.

As a state government-authorized Special District, EMWD represents nearly 1 million people within a 601 square-mile service area from Riverside to Temecula, and from the San Jacinto Valley to Good Hope and Mead Valley. The division boundaries of the five-member elected board are required to be revised periodically to reflect comparable numbers of residents.

Map of District and Division Boundaries
Download Director Division Map

EMWD director division map. 1 Philip E. Paule; 2 Stephen J. Corona; 3. Randy A. Record; 4. Jeff Armstrong  ; 5; David J. Slawson.