Purchasing & Contracts - Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Purchasing and Contracts Department Contacts

  • Daniel Howell C.P.M. - Senior Director of Administrative Services
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6246
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    howelld@emwd.org
  • Jeff Wasserman C.P.M. / CPPO  - Purchasing Manager
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6225
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    wassermj@emwd.org 
  • Chris Teague CPSM  - Contracts Manager 
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 4243
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    teaguech@emwd.org
  • Rosemarie Howard - Contracts Analyst
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 4543
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    howardro@emwd.org 
  • Mark Smith - Senior Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 4531
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    smithm@emwd.org
  • Elizabeth Grace, C.P.M. - Senior Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6268
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    gracee@emwd.org
  • Myrna Vazquez C.P.M./CPPB - Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 4521
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    vazquezm@emwd.org
  • Chris Gustafson - Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6231
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    gustafsonc@emwd.org
  • Cynthia Carbajal - Senior Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777, ext. 6229 
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    carbajac@emwd.org
  • Tamela White - Buyer 
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6178
    Fax: (951) 928-6190 
    whitet@emwd.org
  • Nora Henry - Assistant Buyer 
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6247
    Fax: (951) 928-6190 
    henryn@emwd.org
  • Robert Lomas - Service Contract Administrator
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6228
    Fax: (951) 928-6190
    lomasr@emwd.org
  • Greg Burdine - Warehouse Manager
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6343
    Fax: (951) 928-6185
    burdineg@emwd.org
  • Lori Asimakopoulos - Inventory Buyer
    Phone: (951) 928-3777 ext. 6304
    Fax: (951) 928-6185
    asimakl@emwd.org